from by Ni Voz Ni Voto



from Antiamor, released May 31, 2015
Música: Cobos - Letra: Cobos/Maúrtua
Producción: Percy Flores y Walter Cobos
Grabación y mezcla: Kenneth Quiroz
Mastering: Hitmakers Mastering (Lima) por Aldo Gilardi-Magnan



all rights reserved


Ni Voz Ni Voto Lima, Peru

Ni Voz Ni Voto is a rock band from Lima, Peru. Formed in 1994 and has four members: Claudia Maurtua (vocals-guitar), Walter Cobos (guitar), Javier Figueroa (bass) and Pepe Pinedo (drums). The band has achieved commercial success in the peruvian underground scene with the release of 5 studio albums; NvNv (2000), No Antisocial (2002), Limbo (2004), Rockstar Rebelion (2012) and Antiamor (2015). ... more

contact / help

Contact Ni Voz Ni Voto

Streaming and
Download help